Our Staff

  • Ken Fraelich, M.Ed.
  • Executive Director
  • kfraelich@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551 ext. 224
  • Curtis Davies
  • Canopy Tours Manager
  • cdavies@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-707-2045
  • Harry Pepper, Ph.D.
  • Director of Adult Programs
  • hpepper@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551
  • Lydia Lee
  • Youth Programs Manager
  • llee@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551 ext. 221
  • Jen Libertowski
  • Marketing and Development Manager
  • jlibertowski@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551 ext. 227
  • Ken Martin
  • Facilities Manager
  • kmartin@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551 ext. 228
  • Norman Wells
  • Finanace Manager
  • nwells@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551
  • Ginny Zurcher
  • Office Manager
  • gzurcher@commongroundcenter.org
  • 440-965-5551
directions

Common Ground is located in Oberlin, Ohio. Head to our Explore the Area page and find out about other things to do and places to stay in the area, or you can learn more about our organization, which has always proudly been not-for-profit.